Learn to Swim: 2017 – 2018

Our swim school is registered with Swim Australia and AUSTSWIM.

2017/ 2018 Lessons

We require full payment when booking.
Yes we do have card facilities and we accept cheques.

We encourage children to do 2 lessons per week and offer a half price discount for the second lesson. 

Learn to Swim Lessons DO NOT include entry into the Emerald Aquatic Centre.  Normal entry fees apply if you intend to swim before or after your lesson.  

 

The following dates is the complete calendar for the 2017/ 2018 season.  We will update with book in days when they have been decide

Lessons are available for children from 5 months of age – AM only
Stroke Correction and Pre Squad  lessons are also on offer- PM only 

We have on offer Monday  -  Thursday afternoons and Tuesday, Thursday, Friday &  Saturday mornings.

5 Week Block 

Monday 14th August to Saturday 16th September,2017

Comprehensive Block 1

Monday 18th   to Friday 22nd  September, 2017

Comprehensive Block 2

Monday 25th    to Friday 29th September, 2017

10Week Block

Monday 2nd October to Saturday 9th December, 2017

Comprehensive Block 3

Monday 11th  to Friday 15th December, 2017

Comprehensive Block 4

Monday 18th  to Friday 22nd December, 2017

Comprehensive Block 5

Monday 8th   to Friday 12th January, 2018

Comprehensive Block 6

Monday 15th  to Friday 19th January, 2018

10Week Block

Monday 22nd  January to Saturday 24th March, 2018

Comprehensive Block 7

Tuesday 3rd   to Friday 6th April, 2018

Comprehensive Block 8

Monday 9th  to Friday 13th  April, 2018

6 Week Block

Monday 16th April to Saturday 26th May, 2018